Dallas Mavericks is the new champion of NBA

June 13th, 2011

Dirk NowitzkiThe team of Dallas Mavericks is the new NBA champion after a match number 6 of the finals in the strongest basketball league in the world, beat the Miami Heat to 105:95. So the club from Texas won its first title in history, closing the series with a 4-2 success and then in the middle of Miami. Incredible match Mibsam made both players have become legends in the final of the Club of Texas – Dirk Nowitzki and Jason Terry. So back to Dallas to Miami for the lost title in 2006, also decided in six games. The title is a first for the whole stars of the Dallas players, including Jason Terry, Dirk Nowitzki, Peja Stojakovic, Jason Kidd, Shawn Marion and Tyson Chandler. Ultimate success of Dallas also voiced ambitions to slap Miami placard preid season when the club launched the idea that the attraction en LeBron James and Chris Bosh launch championship dynasty in South Florida. Jason Terry led the the winners with 27 points, Dirk Nowitzki finished with double-double of 21 points and 11 rebounds. German demonstrated tragic shooting in the first half but in the second half of the match showed why is one of the biggest stars in the NBA right now. Compelling European basketball No. 1 was set for the most valuable player (MVP) of the Finals. The Puerto Rican playmaker Juan Jose Barrett added 15 points and Shawn Marion added 12 for success. LeBron James scored 21 points, Chris Bosh scored 19, Mario Chalmers added 18 and Dwyane Wade finished with 17 in loss to Miami.

Categories: NBA | Tags: , , , , , , | No Comments